SeaPort Enhanced    (SeaPort-e)

The Trident Team
       List of Team Members
       Functional Capability

 Contract Activity
 Contract Number

      Task Order Awards
      Team Experience
      Customer Satisfaction

 Quality Assurance Program

 Official Government SeaPort-E Website

 Trident Points of Contact

SeaPort-e is a multiple award IDIQ contract to provide services to the Naval Sea Systems Command, Naval Air Systems Command, Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command, Naval Supply Systems Command, Military Sealift Command, Naval Facilities Command, Strategic Systems Programs, Office of Naval Research, and the United States Marine Corps. These services are categorized into 22 functional areas:

  • Research and Development Support
  • Engineering, System Engineering and Process Engineering Support
  • Modeling, Simulation, Stimulation, and Analysis Support
  • Prototyping, Pre-Production, Model-Making, and Fabrication Support
  • System Design Documentation and Technical Data Support
  • Software Engineering, Development, Programming, and Network Support
  • Reliability, Maintainability, and Availability (RM&A) Support
  • Human Factors, Performance, and Usability Engineering Support
  • System Safety Engineering Support
  • Configuration Management (CM) Support
  • Quality Assurance (QA) Support
  • Information System (IS) Development, Information Assurance (IA), and Information    Technology (IT) Support
  • Inactivation and Disposal Support
  • Interoperability, Test and Evaluation, Trials Support
  • Measurement Facilities, Range, and Instrumentation Support
  • Logistics Support
  • Supply and Provisioning Support
  • Training Support
  • In-Service Engineering, Fleet Introduction, Installation and Checkout Support
  • Program Support
  • Functional and Administrative Support
  • Public Affairs and Multimedia Support

  • Period of Performance through April 4, 2019, including award term options

    Functional Service Areas
    Task orders are distributed over seven geographical zones:

    Zone 1 Northeast (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont)
    Zone 2 National Capital (Delaware, Maryland, Virginia (to 75 miles south of DC), Washington, D.C., West Virginia)
    Zone 3 Mid Atlantic (North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia (below 75 miles south of DC))
    Zone 4 Gulf Coast (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas)
    Zone 5 Midwest (Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Wisconsin)
    Zone 6 Southwest (Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah)
    Zone 7 Northwest (Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming)

    The Trident SeaPort-E team is qualified to provide services in all 22 functional service areas, across all seven zones.